Best answer: How many types of passports are there in Myanmar?

What are the four types of passports?

There are 4 types of passports:

  • Regular passport. Canadians are most familiar with the regular (blue) 36-page passport, which is issued to Canadian citizens and used for general travel such as vacations and business trips. …
  • Diplomatic passport. …
  • Special passport. …
  • Temporary passport.

Do IAS get white passport?

Ans. IAS officers usually are not issued diplomatic passports unless they are visiting a foreign country on diplomatic work. … They are issued white official passports for all other official travel and have to use an ordinary blue passport for personal travel.

Can I have 3 passports?

If you have dual citizenship and one citizenship is the American one, then you should always be faithful to America, or else you risk losing your citizenship. For instance, when traveling abroad, a U.S.A. citizen should have an American passport. … One can hold more than 3 citizenships.

What is the most common type of passport?

The blue passport book, alternately referred to as the Regular or Tourist passport, is the most commonly issued U.S. passport. Diplomatic – Black diplomatic passports are issued to Foreign Service Officers and other persons with diplomatic or comparable status.

What is a white passport?

The White Passport can be granted to anyone for normal travel purpose or even for any work purpose out of the international bounds of the country. It is basically a permission that grants the US residents to reenter the country after a long stay outside the country says for an extended year of two.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  You asked: What law can be best apply for sustainable tourism in the Philippines?

Who are eligible for passport?

It is advised to carry original and self-attested copies of parents passport to Passport Seva Kendra (PSK), in case parents possess passport. For minor applicants, documents can be attested by parents. The minor applicant is eligible for Non-ECR till he/she attains the age of 18 years.